A massive THANK YOU goes out to all my sponsors. Whitout them this project would not happen!

Presenting Sponsors

oddEVEN AG
WE ARE REDEFINING. At oddEVEN, we like to rethink complicated concepts and translate them into amazing ideas people actually care about. We come up with cutting-edge digital solutions that effortlessly bridge the gap between marketing strategies and IT systems. We take your vision, add our know-how and deliver successful results that redefine the way digital business is done.

SWISSPACER, Vetrotech Saint-Gobain (International) AG
The SWISSPACER warm edge spacer bar is at the heart of energy saving windows. Warm edge spacer bars insulate the edges of an energy efficient sealed unit. They keep the panes of glass apart and maintain the integrity of the air gap that insulates a building from heat loss through windows.


Gold Sponsors

Griesser AG
Solar shading – the automatic choice since 1882. The long-established family company from Switzerland is numbered among Europe’s leading manufacturers of solar shading. We offer you comfortable and energy-efficient solutions at the window and on the patio. Griesser – The leading brand for long-lasting products, timely delivery and competent services.

LASER VISTA AG
Matthias Eigenmann has set his sights on sailing round the world and raising awareness about ocean pollution. LASER VISTA is pleased to support him in this venture. Clear vision and commitment to improving quality of life are also among the core ideals of LASER VISTA. With ultramodern laser technology and implants LASER VISTA enables adventurers like Matthias Eigenmann to accomplish their projects without spectacles, yet with keen eyesight. A genuine enhancement of quality of life for all of us.

zip films AG
Corporate videos, TV spots or comprehensive image campaigns: zip films is your partner for video productions. We consciously use videos as a marketing instrument – professionally, low priced and target-oriented.

STAUB Immobilien Treuhand AG
Since 1962 we are your competent and experienced partner for the sale, rental, management and value estimation of your real-estate property as well as conventional fiduciary services. Our strength is our specialized, dynamic and flexible team who has not forgotten the personal touch. To maintain a high standard of services provided, we have set the bar high and use only the satisfaction of our customers as proof of reaching everyone’s goals.

WEMAKO KOMMUNIKATION
Wemako Kommunikation is a full service marketing and web agency with rich experience, exceptional ideas and extensive marketing knowledge. We are your partner for print and digital. With enthusiasm we create identities, offer tailor-made communication solutions from a single source and choose the most suitable channels for you. For brands, for companies, for people. And their success.

Model AG
A thoughtful approach to using resources and ensuring sustainability has always been a core element of the Model Group’s corporate philosophy. By supporting Matthias Eigenmann’s project, we are making an indirect contribution to protecting the environment.

As an internationally active group, we develop and deliver innovative, customised, high-value packaging solutions using cardboard and corrugated board, ranging from simple transport packaging to chocolate and perfume boxes with sophisticated finishes – modelgroup.com.


Silver Sponsors & Supplier

Med and Motion AG
Our certified physio- and sportphysiotherapists treat you individually and as per your needs. Your experts for physiotherapy, sport trainings and cold treatments. Our trainings are individual and optimize your rehabilitation. Detailed analysis and tests will document the progress of your trainings/therapy.

b2c link GmbH
b2c link is a leading provider of lead generation and promotes online competitions. In addition, the company offers co-sponsoring and branding campaigns as well as social media marketing.

As a sponsor, b2c link Ltd. supports this interesting and important project and wants to contribute to a successful realization. We wish Matthias lots of success and good luck on his journey!

Bucher + Walt SA (Supplier)
The Swiss distributor of well-known brands from the fields of sports, electronics and nautics. Bucher + Walt attaches great importance to a competent and attentive service. For every product line we provide you with professionals who know their craft and share their passion for water sports or boat building.

k-sales.ch® GmbH (Supplier)
k-sales core competences: Clothing and textile finishing (Teamwear and business),
promotion and event products of any kind. Due to k-sales excellent worldwide network with manufacturers k-sales stands for straightforward and efficient processes as well as short production and delivery time.
Matthias’ sailing gear was finished with special textile printing techniques – they assure that he can rely on his textile printers during the whole 11 month in roughest conditions.

Are you interested in a sponsorship?

With any questions please contact me using the contact form. I am more than happy to send you detailed information about it. Thank you!

Become a supporter!

Become a supporter quick and easily. Just use the IBAN CH59 0078 4152 0026 7810 5 or Paymit. The phone number to use Paymit I’ll let you know after your contact.

Or use the Paypal link below:




THANK YOU!

Ein grosses Dankeschön geht an alle meine Sponsoren. Ohne sie wäre mein Projekt nicht zu Stande gekommen!

Presenting Sponsoren

oddEVEN AG
WIR DEFINIEREN NEU. Bei oddEVEN lieben wir es komplizierte Konzepte zu überdenken und übersetzen sie in interessante Ideen, für die sich die Leute begeistern. Wir kreieren wegbereitende digitale Lösungen, die mühelos die Lücken zwischen Marketingstrategie und technischer Umsetzung schliessen. Ihre Vision kombiniert mit unserem Know-How ermöglichen es, digitale Auftritte und Prozesse neu zu definieren.

SWISSPACER, Vetrotech Saint-Gobain (International) AG
Der SWISSPACER Warme Kante Abstandhalter ist elementarer Bestandteil eines Energiesparfensters. Er hat eine besondere Isolationswirkung am Rand des Isolierglases und bestimmt den Abstand zwischen den Scheiben. Somit erhält das Isolierglas und folglich auch das Gebäude dauerhaft seine wärmedämmende Funktion.


Gold Sponsoren

Griesser AG
Sonnenschutz automatisch gut – seit 1882. Das traditionsreiche Schweizer Familienunternehmen gehört zu den führenden Sonnenschutzherstellern Europas. Wir bieten Ihnen komfortable und energieeffiziente Lösungen am Fenster und auf der Terrasse. Griesser – die führende Marke für langlebige Produkte, termintreue und kompetente Leistungen.

LASER VISTA AG
Die Welt umsegeln und auf die Verschmutzung der Ozeane aufmerksam machen – Matthias Eigenmann hat ein klares Ziel vor Augen. Und hierbei unterstützt LASER VISTA ihn gerne. Eine klare Sicht auf die Dinge und der Einsatz für eine bessere Lebensqualität liegt auch LASER VISTA am Herzen. Dank modernster Lasertechnik und Implantaten sorgt LASER VISTA dafür, dass Abenteurer wie Matthias Eigenmann ihre Projekte brillenfrei und mit scharfem Blick durchführen können. Ein echter Zugewinn an Lebensqualität für alle.

zip films AG
Egal ob Imagefilm, Werbefilm, Event-Reportage oder umfassende Video-Kampagne: Das Medium «Video» weckt Emotionen und schafft eine überzeugende und nachhaltige Wirkung.
Wir setzen Videos bewusst als Marketing-Instrument ein – professionell, günstig und zielgerichtet.

STAUB Immobilien Treuhand AG
Seit 1962 sind wir Ihr engagierter, kompetenter und erfahrener Partner für Verkauf, Vermietung, Verwaltung und Bewertung von Immobilien als auch im Bereich Stockwerkeigentum und dem konventionellen Treuhandwesen. Unsere Stärke liegt in einem dynamischen und flexiblen Team, das sich durch fundiertes Fachwissen und einem Gespür für die Menschen “hinter der Sache” auszeichnet. Um diesen Standard zu erhalten, setzen wir die Messlatte hoch und nehmen einzig die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden als Beweis für das Gelingen Ihrer und unserer Ziele an.

WEMAKO KOMMUNIKATION AG
Wemako Kommunikation ist eine Full Service Werbe- und Webagentur. Mit viel Erfahrung, aussergewöhnlichen Ideen und Spezialisten relevanter Marketingkommunikations-Kompetenzen. Wir sind Ihr Partner für Print und Digital. Mit Begeisterung schaffen wir Identitäten, bieten massgeschneiderte Kommunikationslösungen aus einer Hand und wählen die für Sie passenden Kanäle. Für Marken, für Unternehmen, für Menschen. Und deren Erfolg.

Model AG
Für die Model-Gruppe ist ein achtsamer Umgang mit Ressourcen und somit die Nachhaltigkeit schon immer ein elementarer Bestandteil der Unternehmensphilosophie. Indem wir das Projekt von Matthias Eigenmann unterstützen, leisten wir indirekt einen Beitrag zum Schutz der Umwelt.

Als international tätige Gruppe entwickeln und liefern wir innovative, individuell hergestellte und qualitativ hochwertige Verpackungslösungen aus Voll- und Wellkarton, von der einfachen Transportverpackung bis zur hochveredelten Pralinen- und Parfumbox – modelgroup.com.


Silber Sponsoren & Ausrüster

Med & Motion AG
Unsere ausgewiesenen Physio- und Sportphysiotherapeuten betreuen Sie individuell und nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Ihre Experten für Sport- und Physiotherapie, Sport Trainings, Kältetherapie.
Unsere Trainings sind Individuell und optimieren die Rehabilitation. Mittels umfassender Analysen und Tests werden die Fortschritte der Therapie und der Trainings dokumentiert.

b2c link GmbH
b2c link ist ein führender Anbieter in der Generierung von Online Leads und im Bewerben von Gewinnspielen. Zudem bietet die b2c link GmbH Co-Sponsoring und Branding Kampagnen sowie Social Media Marketing an.

Als Sponsor möchte die b2c link GmbH dieses interessante und bedeutungsvolle Projekt unterstützen und so zu einer erfolgreichen Umsetzung beitragen. Wir wünschen Matthias viel Erfolg und alles Gute bei seiner spannenden Reise!

Bucher + Walt SA (Ausrüster)
Wir sind der Schweizer Vertrieb renommierter Marken aus den Bereichen Sport, Elektronik und Nautik. Bucher + Walt legt grossen Wert auf einen kompetenten und zuvorkommenden Service. Für jede Produktlinie stehen Ihnen Fachpersonen zur Verfügung, die ihr Handwerk kennen und Ihre Leidenschaft für den Wassersport oder Bootsbau teilen.

k-sales.ch® GmbH (Ausrüster)
k-sales Kernkompetenzen: Bekleidung und Textilveredelung (von Teamsport bis
Business),
Werbeartikel und Event-Produktionen jeglicher Art.
Dank den hervorragenden, weltweiten Kontakten zu Produzenten, garantiert k-sales
jederzeit eine unkomplizierte und effiziente Abwicklung, sowie kurze Produktions- und
Lieferzeiten.
Matthias Reise-Kleidungsstücke wurden mit allen Sponsorenlogos im speziellen
Textildruckverfahren veredelt. Denn auch nach elf Monaten auf rauer See; bei
Wind, Wetter und Meer kann er sich 100% auf seinen Textildrucker verlassen.

Sind Sie an einem Sponsoring interessiert?

Lieber Interessent. Mit Fragen kontaktieren Sie mich bitte über mein Kontaktformular. Gerne sende ich Ihnen detaillierte Unterlagen zum Sponsoring.

Werden Sie Gönner!

Werden Sie schnell und einfach zum Gönner. Verwenden Sie die IBAN CH59 0078 4152 0026 7810 5 oder Paymit. Die Telefonnummer für Paymit gebe ich gerne nach Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme bekannt.

Oder mit folgendem Link via Paypal:




VIELEN DANK!